You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing, sweetcha my self!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey @sweetcha
Welcome greeting for you to Join this Community. You are gonna enjoy sharing your ideas & interests here.
feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are ever in need of.

Stay Connected.
Happy Steeming !!

Love & Regards !!

Sort:  

Thank you mate, you are so nice to a newbies like me, yeah one of this days I disturb you.

I would be happy to help you. Inf act I would be waiting for you to disturb me Hahhha aha.

You make me smile, power mate!

Hey, I think we should get close to each other.
Let me know if I can contact you on any of your Social media. 😉

Have a Great day ahead.
Cheers !! @sweetcha

Of course why not? Is it allowed here to post other site?

Yup, It's not really a problem to share Other links.
Just stay comfortable with your privacy.

Stay Connected & Enjoy your worthy time here, on Steemit.

At dicord @Coincha#6664 find me

Thanks for sharing your Discord address.
I just tried reaching you over there, but unfortunately it seems incorrect.
We can exchange more of our Idiosyncrasy.

Stay Connected dear @sweetcha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88