You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel highlights from all around our world

yeah, i was confused at the begining the post was from @lesmouths-travel and the comments were from @lemouth

then I realized it was posted by @lemouth hehe
let me knwo the day u find corner of the earth during the travel do post it lol
i shall visit the corner too

do post your other visits too, might be helpful for other travellers

Sort:  

I will post more, but you know my rhythm of posting, don't you? You will need to be patient :p

actually, I just came acroos ur post today and followed u today

looking forward for more posts

Thank you :)

And more confusing... there's also "lamouthe" in here! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38