Sayonara Facebook and Namaste fellow Steemians this is Preeti sharma @pree , I will blog about travel and leisure !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So finally Someone told me about this beautiful community and the people on it , so i quit the facebook and other social media (finally) . I have a masters degree in Pervasive computing , and currently working as a system engineer in TCS!! Residing near capital of India has its own perks you are surrounded by beautiful landscapes and heavenly topography !!a girl with camera and eye for good shots in these area may get some perfect travel blogs

17351980_1227265530727969_2530863979880528538_n.jpg

I at times scribble some lines : here is one i recently wrote one

Let her be the the pirate...she rules the land and roams the water free !
She curates her irreverence, majestically stands tall like a oak tree !!

Green her heart a hue of white fabric ,she walks amongst thee!
Loved by all sailors ...she tells everyone"no captain for me"!!

C360_2017-09-10-20-37-33-649 (1).jpg

Some where between now and then......"I grew up" ......as i grew up, it was me who had found myself......more i found myself I seemed lost to everyone else !!! and i found my moksha in travelling , and i Wish one day to visit paris ! and lord knows I may
be able to save money from steemit and go to paris next year
14725684_1058225450965312_1241112379770126694_n.jpg
so i was introduced to steemit by a friend of mine @chapterclosed and he writes amazing poems his work inspired me to write this poem it was a reply you can say

I have a secret which helps me thrive;
I breathe on it, helps me feel alive;
Behind my good intentions and so called smile;
Is a pure evil, knitting a plan to torture u all this while.

also he took this photo !!

I hope we will have a fun ride together and hope to make many friends in here

If you like what you read and saw please
upvote resteem comment and follow @pree imageedit_4_9352122657.gif

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcometodubai

welcome !
nice to see you in MSP! you are off to a good start!
HGD!
Namaste!

Hello, Pree, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

how many introduceyourself can a person probably right !! this is my first post on steemit !!! and thanlyou I know i will have a lot of fun !!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pree from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Welcome @pree
You already found your way to Minnowsupportproject.org

All good! :)

thankyou @globocop !! and looking forward to figure out what you guys actually do !!

We are helping minnows - like you and I... usually ppl with less than 5000 SteemPower.
Make sure you read the FAQ (upper right menu) and check minnowsupport.org :) See you soon!

Great to finally see you here...you are gonna kill it in here

@pree got you a $1.25 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@pree got you a $1.25 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Welcome to Steem @pree I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hiii @Pree !! Welcome you to steemit community!! Nice to see you here :-)

Aloha! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so thanks for the introduction post. Take this upvote and keep on doing you!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63