SCARED AS A CAT

IMG_20170629_193722.jpg
Hello steemit!.I'm as scared as a cat as i write this..Don't even know if i'm doing it right...Don't even know if anyone will read this...Well(obviously)this is my first post on steemit...My first time on steemit actually.
My name is Precy Micheals. I'm a Nigerian..I live in Nigeria too..I'm a law student at University of Calabar..One of the prestigious schools in Nigeria..if i might add(nahh..not really)...
How did i get here..how did i get here..Well..i heard of steemit from a friend of mine..mmm..that's not entirely true..I actually heard about steemit while i was eavesdropping on a neighbour's conversation(i swear i didn't mean to...or maybe i did...oh well...doesn't matter right?)..So right now as i'm typing i still haven't figured out fully what steemit is all about..and any help i can get will be really appreciated.
My hobbies are writting(which is what drew me to steemit),singing(when i'm alone though..my voice seems to sound better in my ear than in the ear of others),reading and cooking.
I'm also into horoscopes,zodiac signs and stuffs like that..and yea..i'm a saggittairus(the best among the rest)..
I'm a shy loveable young girl with an independent spirit..scratch the shy part..i'm hell(laughs evily)..when i get really comfortable with you anyway..
I think that's all i have to say..I'm really looking forward to making a lot of cool friends here on steemit..and yea..cool money too...love y'all

Sort:  

Congratulations @precymicheals, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello.I present you my method of earning free crypto:)

Ok so here is my method.I use it and i got good results and i would like to share it with you.

Here are the steps.

1)Make a Coinpot wallet here: https://coinpot.co/

Wy a coinpot wallet? Because it lets you withdraw instantly from the faucets i will be presenting you.On other faucets you need to gain a quantity of cryptocurrency to withdraw.Here you withdraw each 5 minutes DIRECTLY to your wallet.

2)After you have made your wallet with your mail adress you sign up with that mail adress to the websites below.It will sync it with your coinpot wallet so you can withdraw instantly.

1)http://moondash.co.in/?ref=DC57793D5521
2)http://moonliteco.in/?ref=90d465ed45e5
3)http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=816464840b16
4)http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=faa7e72287a6
5)http://bitfun.co/?ref=6017BBA5AB53
6)http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=D80270C9BDBC
7)http://moonb.ch/?ref=6B50698012B9
There are 6 faucets.Each you can claim at 5 minutes.If you do this everyday you would be surprised how many coins you would get

If i helped you leave and upvote and follow my channel.I follow back:)

Welcome to the coolest corner of the Internet, at least in my opinion. If you enjoy sharing your story, educating friends on things you've learned, or creating great videos & music, you should fit in just fine! I'm what they call a minnow around these parts, just like you. So we have to do our due diligence to make a splash in this huge pond. This community is very supportive and engaging, and to perpetuate that ideal, I enjoy welcoming newcomers with a warm "Hello," and some links to some cool stuff worth checking out. Again, welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy getting to know the place...

  1. Minnow Support Project
  2. SteemWorld
  3. 😎Emoji Codes
  4. Upvoting Rules
  5. @thesteemengine
  6. PacMan
  7. Steemit World Map
  8. Steemit Chat
  9. Discord
  10. Dsound
  11. Dtube
  12. 💸Block Trades

I hope this helps get you started! Feel free to check out my page @mental-extract🎧, and say hello! 🍍🍍🍍 Or ask questions, I'll do what I can. Cheers!💼

Tanx a lot@mental-extract

Congratulations @precymicheals! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @precymicheals! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @precymicheals! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65