This is me Goldie

Guess who's on steemit? Its precy johnson, and I know you'll be wandering who this lovely young lady is ? Hahahahha ok here's a hint she's a nice,caring ,social,fun to be with ,easy going young lady ...my hobbies are swimming, dancing, playing soccer ps4 ,travelling,and cooking... Am from a family of 6 ,I love partying, and my sex life is lit lol ....lost my mum at age10 to cancer and also a friend.I studied business at the university of Benin . I love to do business its a part of me and hope I get supportsIMG_20171111_131627_632.jpg
Credit:@precyjohnson
I heard about steemit from my big sister @prettyprecy,and it feels good to be here i just cant wait to explore the steemit world
IMG_20171218_163553_439.jpg

IMG_20170924_082215_691.jpg

IMG_20170824_153529_473.jpg

Its great to be here.hope to know more about steemit.thanks all.
Love you @precyjohnson

Sort:  

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love dancing too.

Hello and welcome ♥☺ !

Thanks love😍

You are welcome it's good to have you here..feel free to follow @igweezeh also as a newbie you can try https://steemfollower.com/?r=13000 it's a faster way to get your post seen by lots of steemians you can also attract upvotes...

Thanks baby 😍

You welcome dearie

welcome to steemit precyjohnson and enjoy stay here .

Welcome to steemit dear,i wish you good luck all the way.😀😀
Follow @prettyjules158

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Hi @precyjohnson, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51