introduction to the steemit world

Hello everybody my name is Prayer Ehiogie,a citizen of Nigeria..a God fearing person,a footballer,music lover,kind in hearth..am happy to be part of this world here...its been really nice. ..WP_20171022_12_41_24_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit keep it up and continue doing the things you love to do. Best of luck to you!

Thanks dear..I just followed you hope you do same..and how do I get in contact with you

welcome to the community , i hope u will have good time here
we can folloq each other if u want

Thanks ..I just followed you now

Hold on so your real first name is Prayer but you fear God that is interesting, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here also here is a post about religion I made https://steemit.com/religion/@isteemithard/love-is-the-truth-religion-is-a-lie-the-devil-is-a-lie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49