My IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

DSC_0292.JPG

Hello fellow Steemians,

My name is Prateek Patidar and I live in Mumbai, India. I am currently doing my Master's at Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay in Computer Science & Engineering Department as a Research Assistant.

Some of my hobbies are reading (mostly fictions), watching animes and listening music which mostly include instrumentals.
I also like to do sketching whenever I feel like doing it.

I am new to world of Crypto Currencies and was introduced by my roomate last june. So, while researching about various crypto currencies and blockchain technologies I came to now about Steemit. I mean, what can I say about Steemit. At first I really liked the concept of Steemit and after further researching its potential I realized how ground breaking this community really is and how wonderful, experienced and supportive all the Steemians are.

Finally, I decided to join Steemit and here I am hoping to meet new friends and learn many new things from Steem community.

Thank you and All the Best!!!

Prateek Patidar

P.S. This post was due almost two months now, but being a shy and an introverted person I really needed a lot of courage for posting this.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Nice to have you here. I hope you enjoy your stay and make some new friends!

If you like to know how you can get fast upvotes and could gain new followers,
You may want to check out my post about it: https://steemit.com/steemit/@juicypop/upvote-for-upvote-without-asking-a-quick-beginner-guide-201781t18613179z

I upvoted and followed you. Fell free to do the same and don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions 😉

Good luck so far, greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Thanks @juicypop and great post will surely give it a try

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Welcome to family :)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steemit !

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

LEARN MORE ABOUT

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steem @prateek547 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi friend upvote and follow me

Welcome to Steemit @prateek547, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

i upvote and following you please upvote and follow me

We have the same hobby brother... I like watching anime too and listening instrumental music.. 😁
Oh ya.. I have been upvoted your post and send you a tip.. 🙌

Hi!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Followed and Upvoted!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

thanks @precison :-) followed you

welcome ...here are few tips....it will help u to get more followers and earnings in hours just read ...understand and do it....share others also as they also take benefit of it.. https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/7rqbvg-here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit

thankx @rajag234 and nice post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47