Mental Note: Make 2018 the year of health

IMG_20171004_150931_207.jpg

In 2017, I might have gained financially, but I suffered largely in my health. I started getting sick and lost most of my weight thanks to right work schedules and complementary stress.
I want to put it in writing here that from now on, my health would be primary and everything else should come later. I'll start eating healthy food and will start working out. I encourage everyone who reads this to give utmost importance to your body, and the world is yours.

PB

Sort:  

apner sathe porichito hote pere valo laglo onek.

well said.love the message @prabhavvb .Health is the most important of all .Also ,don't forget to check my last post .it's about steemit new challenge .You were one of the people I choose to nomitate.Here is the link : https://steemit.com/blog/@unshakeable/5-facts-about-me-challenge

Congratulations @prabhavvb! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @prabhavvb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32