5 Facts About Me CHALLENGE!

in #blog6 years ago

After reading @filotasriza3 cool post named : 5 facts about me and his request to try this new challenge I was more than happy to accept his new challenge concept.So,without further introduction..these are five facts you need to know about the unshakeable!

I am a Huge UFC fan   

It was 3-4 years ago when I found out about UFC.Until then,I didn’t know who Dana White was,why was McGregor so special and all that kinds of stuff.Today,a have been watching all the main Ufc events and support a few fighters I really believe that stand out of the rest.MMA is an amazing sport but in order to become good you need to train a lot.From my experience (I train for a year to learn some basic moves)it is much harder than you think.Especially,Jiu Jitsu is exhausting.    

I Love food  

 I can write for you about food all day long .I mean,is there even a person that does not like food?Exactly,nobody!Personally,french fries and meat(usually I order pork) are my choice.Can’t go wrong with that.Every single day I eat at least 3 to 5 times but a spend a lot of time at the gym so I don’t face any health problems.(I hope so at least)  

Always wanted to travel to NYC   

As long as I can remember myself my biggest dream was to visit New York.Until today,I haven’t accomplished that dream but I am pretty confident that it will happen one day.Even though,last summer with a friend of mine we almost booked tickets at the last moment,other things came up and we had to postpone the trip.   

Passionate about fragrances   

Armani,YSL,Hugo Boss etc are many of my most favorite brand fragrances.Since I was a kid,I really enjoyed going out and having a unique scent.Many years later,this habit has become a passion and almost never do I go out and not spray myself even a little bit.Also,I once tried to make my own perfume from scent oils I found.Let’s just say it did not end well.   

I like to gamble from times to times   

Sports are really entertaining.But,what is more interesting that combining them with money!Many times,when I am bored and there is a game on TV,just to make it more interesting a place a bet to have a team to support after.Even though,I really enjoy betting I know how it has affected millions of lives and I am happy to say it hasn’t been an addiction for me.     


Hope you enjoyed my post and learned a few more things about me today.For last,I would like to nominate a few Steemit friends of mine to take part of this wonderful challenge (@chandy18 , @prabhavvb , @stevileigh , @monjan , @dexterity , @mentzli )

Thank you for your time.

Until next post...see you Steemians


Sort:  

great @chandy18 .Time to get to know you a bit better then .thank you for your comment!

once again,thank you @iliasdiamantis .Making more and more friends through this platform is one of my biggest goals.Have a great day!

We are a happy bunch as you may have noticed :)

haha..may have noticed it :)

Nice!
I find MMA to be brutal sometimes but very entertaining and impressive, as it has a great combination of many martial arts :) Perhaps will give it a try in the (distant) future!

It can be brutal, definitely not denying it but MMA as many sports in order to become the best you need to overcome your old self to be the champion..this process fascinates me.Following fighters that you believe and knowing that they have the championship material is truly amazing.Not to mention the time they actually become champions.It's like if you were there from the beggining! Give it a try @katerinaramm .It is growing extremely fast just like STEEMIT!...hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67