Here I am!

Hello Darling Steemians! Its feels so good to be here.

I am Onawale femi Simeon. I have a professional Diploma in Statistics.
I write fiction, essays, poems and other contents(Health, Entertainment for online magazines and blogs). I used to be an executive of the Union of Campus Journalist back in schoolIMG_20180104_145050-1.jpg

As a young child, I blossomed into a sanguine, always troubling my older folks with questions, talking silly and very very active. Yeah, people fancy my presence but it was not so with my parents who beat the silliness out of me till I had end up as a phlegmatic. My calm temperament nevertheless disallowed me from throwing humorous remarks during conversations with people. People still love me all the same.13716161_1032637443494962_1178319602171237883_n.jpg

I like to travel and visits places to enhance my imaginations likewise my writing skills. Have been to the lagoon in Lagos, Atticana beach in Lagos Nigeria as well. And explored Egbin power plant, a mega power generating station in Ikorodu Lagos, on a bid to acquire first hand knowledge on a Science fiction awaiting publication.

I use to be a professional dancer between 2009-2011 until writing stole my heart away
forest_road_by_ferrohanc-d83fjnq.png
I have written several contents for Tuck Magazine(tuckmagazine.com). My works have also appeared on black boy review and few others. IMG-20171227-WA0024.jpg

Have written several prominent reviews on musical videos for artists like Wizkid (com closer ft Drake), Davido (If) and others. All of which can be found online on Tobi vibes

I am the Chief Editor for Jedakis1.wordpress.com. A blog that focuses on Health, news and entertainment contents.

Am so happy to be here. I was introduced to steemit by @aristokratos. I hope to meet and interact with people and also add my own quota to making this community a much better place than it was. With the end point, inadvertently, to enrich our human lives beyond this community.

Here is a link to my most recent work
http://tuckmagazine.com/2018/01/11/fiction-things-happen-lagos/

Sort:  

@abuja-steem just upvoted this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment


I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

You're welcome, you'll love it here brother

Welcome and hope u have better steemit life lol

Welcome to the family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40