cooking a story

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Well now I don't remember how I ran into this commercial of Nike where people join the ran to help earth move around axis again. For some reason I felt concerned. That happened today.

Its 5th of March. I cooked a lot. First at work. I had to make from scratch some basil pesto, three types of hummus, mush potatoes, pico de gallo and a lot else plus dealing with all kinds of cheese. Should I say it was a cheesy day at work, G? I was responsible to create known flavors for people. Should I also mention that we need to be responsible and grateful of all and everything happening? Should I say should three times in a row? Here you have it.

should?

Now I must remember that it can only affect positively? I confess I am jumping too often. My parents told me that I liked to jump all day long as a toddler. I don't know what to do here but to jump to the story. Being that my sister challenged me for 100 sit ups which in effect gave me Charley horse. Now I have to go through a massive pain when I walk or squat but funny enough that physical discomfort helped me to be calm and mentally focused during the day. Not intentionally. Interesting though.

This cooked story is quite short and probably extremely blunt still it is a part of selfintroduction.

photo-1514730328399-788445ed8c22.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @potalip.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69