You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life as English Teacher, first part.

Welcome aboard Jesus, I submitted your post to @gogogadgetupvote because I find you really taking the time and effort to make this introduction and it has low payout, he has a daily contest for resteeming "introduceyourself" posts, and on his "daily bounty" posts there are really helpful links for newbies, enjoy your time here with us! :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your feedback my fellow steemitian, I am new in this wonderful platform, I am trying to do my best to learn from all of you. I really appreciate your valuable help indeed and I also want to keep in touch with people like you, kind and thoughtful. Have a nice week.

It's a long road ahead, I'm quite fresh on this platform myself, maybe 3 weeks in, it's a minnow battle to become seen and get a following, but I have no doubts you will make it! Have a nice week, too. :)

Thanks for your compliments and encouragement. I will be following you. Bye, my fellow friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51