Steemit VerificationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I have actually submitted my introduction post. However in that post I had yet to learn how to upload my picture and I managed only to put a link to my photo. However the photo I used did not show me carrying a Steemit sign and so it cannot be considered as a Steemit verification.

Therefore today I am posting a photo of myself holding a Steemit sign which will be used for my Steemit verification. Thanks to the support of the community at Steemit, I have learned so many things here including brushing up my technical skills. Before this I had never even heard of markdown language, let alone know what it does.

I will continue to share about my experiences with my autistic son. There are also many poems I want to write and share with you all. As I learn and grow at Steemit, I will also share about my experience at Steemit. As my user name is @positivesteem I hope to write more motivational and inspirational posts. I will also share my experince of living in Borneo under Borneo Adventure Series as well as my travels to other parts of the world under Global Adventure Series. Any fun and humorous articles will also posted here. I just want to say that there will be lots more articles from and now the majority of my free time is spend here at Steemit.

I strongly believe in the future and potential of Steemit and will be here for the long term despite whatever current issues or problems Steemit is facing now.

You will be hearing a lot from me.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. Im looking forward to reading about your life in Borneo. I'll admit I don't know much about your country.

Glad you caught that @phoenixmaid that is another reason that I think @positivesteem will be a great asset to the steemit community. He can show us Borneo!
full $teem ahead!

Thank you, I will write more about Borneo then.

@positivesteem please continue to do what you were doing, and any Borneo posts I will consider as extra. thanks.
full $teem ahead!

Hi. Nice to put a face to your name, and looking forward to more of your posts. I always enjoy them.

Thanks. I enjoy reading about the work that you do too

That's awesome man. Can't wait to hear more from you!

Thanks. I have got more ideas to share with you all

Great username. Welcome to Steemit! From one newbie here to another. :)

See you around at Steemit

Good idea!

I've been enjoying your work for a while now, and it is nice to be able to put a face with the name.

I enjoy reading your posts too

Nice introduction. Looking forward to read your future posts! 🙂

Thank you. I look forward taking part in your word puzzle.

Thanks for posting this. Welcome again:)

Thank you. I like reading your posts

Virtue is more to man than either water or fire. I have seen men die from treading on water and fire, but I have never seen a man die from treading the course of virtue.

Hello me-confucius. Nice to meet you.

Welcome and very nice write up for verification. :)

Thanks. Keep on steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76