First of all, Introduction !

Hello Steemians, I know my title looks a bit weird forgive me it was inspired by an old Nigerian Hip-hop music by Olamide. You could check the song out if you want just Google 'Olamide - First of all Introduction', trust me you wont understand any of the lyrics.

My name is Olayiwola, I am a Nigerian, young, fun loving and industrious. I hold a BSc. degree in Physics. I just started my career as a web developer. I love telling stories about anything and everything ..lol .Okaay I am tech enthusiast, I love travelling, computers ,politics and history. I will be discussing my mind and interests and things that excite or motivate me as a person. I hope you will find them exciting.

Lastly I am new here, I would really love to learn. I would really appreciate any tips or help given to me. Thank you for your time hope you like my first write-up. Have fun

Sort:  

Greeting @positive95! Welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome to steemit @positive95. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Loading...

Welcome to steemit. Hope you would enjoy your stay here. Here are some tips for building your steemit account rapidly: https://steemit.com/steemit/@successforall/find-out-how-can-minnows-helping-minnows-community-help-you-buid-your-steem-dollars-fast

Thank so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66