You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is crypto's first technology for all.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I take back my allegations, I believe she is legitimate. And have unflagged her.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@positive/jennamarbles-has-provided-verification-introduceyourself

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! I never thought about it, I just love everything she does. I'm a fan for several years.

Judging by these social media pages you linked, if you are not a catfish you are in possession of a device with video, which should enable you to post a short video verification.

Secondly, you have done nothing but arouse my suspicion with this extremely bizarre verification picture.

Add me to instagram and I'll send you a personal video message)
But you make a post, with the confirmation of my identity. And apologize publicly.

No problem. I will apologise and confirm your identity. I've added you my name is gogh6297

Added you on instagram gogh6297, waiting to be accepted.

Are you happy now?:)

Yes! I am happy that you are an honest user, and will be reading your blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52