@jennamarbles Has Provided Verification #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I asked @jennamarbles to say "Hello positive" to prove that she isn't using a doctored video.

While this does not necessarily prove that the person behind the @jennamarbles account is indeed the person in the video, as the video may have simply been well edited, I have no reason to believe the person in the video is not @jennamarbles. So it's up to you.

As far as I'm concerned, I apologise sincerely for the discomfort my inquiries have cost to you, and wish you success on Steemit.

Conversation I had with the person behind the @jennamarbles account:

Video:

https://vid.me/UIb7

#steemit #steem #new #hot #money #anarchism #crypto #internet #future #life #steemwatch #investment #world #blockchain #positive #writing #introduceyourself #bitcoin #economics #ethereum

Sort:  

Please add link on this message, in the review of allegations. I put 8 flags for him. Thanks for the confirmation.

I have unflagged you.

I invite others to unflag if they flagged because they believed you were a catfish.

If you dislike the content it's your prerogative to unflag.

unflagged as well.
Positive: can you maybe contact me, I have some ideas I would like to talk about. I am on irc.freenode.net #steem in about an hour. Ty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53