Newbie's Arrival

Hola! Porl Bob Jnr herepexels-photo-386009.jpeg from Lagos, Nigeria.

Currently an undergraduate of the university of Port-Harcourt, I long have been attracted to the art of writing although it in no way correlates with my course.

A tinkerer and freelancer whose works grace several sites, I dare say I'd love the family of writers on here. An avid fan of Dan Brown's, I like to write mysteries and thrillers, and a tad bit if love. And although I do try to cook up the fictitious and non fictitious, I find myself blending them every now and then.

I happened on Steemit via an incentive of @ehiboss and @ogoowiner. I wouldn't want to bore anyone with an epistle so I'll just finish here.

I look forward to working with Steem and Steemians alike. All critiques and encouragements would be received without bias and treated with utmost concern.

I do hope to hit the ground running... Adiós amigos! Gracias!

Sort:  

Welcome to this great platform and its good to have you here my brother. Upvoted you and wishing you the best.
My Little But Humble Advice;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Congratulations @porlbobjnr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you, @porlbobjnr! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks @vlone99... Have a great day yourself!

Nice to meet you, @porlbobjnr! Welcome to Steemit!

Gracias 🎩..

Hello, @Porlbobjnr, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome home young blood. I am the foster gate keeper for the Nigerian community.... Have a necked bottle of Chapman and drink till you go purple.... Welcome again Boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72