Hello people of Steemit just wanted to introduce myself and know about what you guys think of this community :)

Hello people from steemit I'm Carlos nice to meet all of you :)

About me

I'm from Venezuela and I'm 22 years old, I've been working as a freelancer since 2015 doing translations from English to Spanish on webpages like Fiverr, Upwork, and with private clients, the situation in my country is very difficult, here is nearly impossible to obtain USD so this type of work has changed my life completely so I'll probably be posting some tips about this type of life, right now I'm saving some money to move out to Colombia with my sister :)

I'm not that great wiriting in English so my posts are probably going to be both in English and Spanish, this will be a great practice for me tho.

I love playing videogames is something I really enjoy, and I'm probably going to be posting some videogames stuff here, I also enjoy a lot watching competitive league of legends games.

Right now I'm studying for a Computer Science degree but my college is on strike, so I'm studying web development by my own since I don't think I'll be able to finish college before I move out, I love making people laugh and if I had the opportunity I would love to stream myself playing some games (Internet here is super crappy)

Steemit seems like a great community I've been reading lots of interesting stuff, I wanted to ask the people from here what has been your experience so far here on steemit any advice? also I'd like to know what steemit represents to you.

That's it! I wish all of you a wonderful day :)
Regards
Carlos

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @popsipops I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much :D

Hola, @popsipops!

Espero que disfrutes este maravilloso lugar!

Te invito a que te unas al chat Steem Hispanos (https://steemhispanos.chat) en donde podrás compartir tus posts. En adición, te invito a unirte a Trail Hispanos el cual es un proyecto del chat en donde puedes recibir votos en tus posts.

Para unirte, accede a https://trail.steemhispanos.chat. Para más información acerca de este trail, te invito a que leas el siguiente post: https://steemit.com/spanish/@moisesmcardona/trail-hispano-beta-te-votamos-tu-post-unete-al-trail-ya 🙂

Nuevamente, te doy la bienvenida a Steemit y no dudes en contestar este comentario de tener alguna duda.

Hola muchas gracias por la bienvenida! lo tendré en cuenta :D

Hi Carlos and welcome to Steemit!

I'm still new here myself, but in my short time here I've been amazed at some of the cool people and posts I've found. It seems to be pretty easy to lose a whole day just browsing through Steemit!

I hope you have fun here!

All the best,
@johleen

Yes you are right! when I was browsing through Steemit while waiting to get my account approved time passed so fast haha! Need to be careful

Epale mi pana!!! tremendo ingles. Tambien soy venezolano. Un placer;)

Hola brother! muchas gracias aunque aún estoy aprendiendo hahaha. Un gusto :)

Welcome to Steemit !!! I send you a big hug from Argentina and I wish you all the best! You can count on me for what you need! 😄👍🏻🇦🇷 @kryptoland

Thank you! All my friends are moving to Argentina they are leaving me alone haha! I would love to visit your country some day :D

Bueno, me avisas cuando vengas! Saludos 👍🏻😄

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :D

bienvenido a esta gran comunidad Saludos :)

Hola darius muchas gracias! :)

Bienvenido Popsipops! <3 jajaja

Arigato sempai! :D

A new Steemian :-) hello @popsipops you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you very much! I'll follow you back have a wonderful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50