You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nathaniel here; a Venezuelan with an altruist project

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

Sort:  

Teman,
I feel sad , yesterday you made the same promise, I even went and upvoted your nice article and we exchanged comments there, you even asked me to help you translate bahasa to english.

You see why I'm sad, this is obviously a copy/paste; you do to all #introduceyourself tags blindly.


You come promising follows and begging for votes and follows yet you are not willing to cast a vote for the other person, o r keep your promise to follow.


That is not ethic, that is not fair and it is a little dishonest.

I take time and effort to write my posts and to reply to the comments in the hopes of finding fair players like me.

I feel really sad, because that is not the #indonesia attitude i so much appreciated when i visited your country.

Terimakasih for your comment, hope we can meet in a fairest situation.

Semoga harimu menyenangkan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59