Sort:  

You are smart and I love natural remedies and you too I am guessing. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Loading...

Welcome to steemit Adam :) What type of content are you planning to create? Not much information to work with here haha! Anyway good luck and I will follow :D

Ha, you're certainly right about that, assuming I was "in a clear state of mind" (which is quite doubtful) I was just kinda curious what would happen with a very brief introduction.

I had a whole deep biographic essay about me and my goals and dreams planned out, but as I said, was kinda curious what would happen with something this brief.

To answer you question all sorts, nature videos, music, singing, web design, game design, game streaming, wood working, military history animations, crypto articles.

Welcome. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Please up-vote if you appreciate or find it interesting.

https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@shauntaemonte/being-in-the-moment

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48