Introducing myself to steemians

Hello Steemians, I am the most excited person on steemit today. Am Peter by name. I love blogging, and has fell in love with technologies since my teenage. I also love making friends, and since I have joined this great platform have making good friends and learning everyday. I love to share quality and educative contents with people. Follow me @polaleye50
I hope we can do something great together as our contribution the growth of this community.
God bless everyone. IMG_20170618_110739.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome here ! Enjoy
............
@permatek

What's up Peter. Welcome to the Steemit community. Whenever you're ready for some hip hop and conscious entertainment, come on over to my page. If you need need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask.

@polaleye50 Welcome on steemit,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry.

Happy to meet you all

Welcome this creative platform.. happy to see you..

Hello there @polaleye50 welcome to steemit community, we hope you find success here along with fellow steemians... just dont forget to upvote, comment and resteem..

Please also visit my blog https://steemit.com/food/@noahinigo10101/fishing-trip-with-my-fellow-filipino-steemians to introduce to you a little about myself..

A new Steemian :-) hello @polaleye50 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to steemit @polaleye50. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I UpVoted and followed you. I also new in this channel and I collect friends. Can you also follow me and you will get a good contents from me. As you know: if you have a lot of friends you are rich (this is true mainly here ;-)
Enjoy the steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65