INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Writer, Poet, Suavie...God lover || #teamnatural

I'm Onwochei Ngoziamaka Kanwulia. You can call me Gezie...if you're feeling funky or just stick with Poetryill.Educationist turned HR Personnel (still on the path). Proud Nigerian. Proud Deltan.

Growing up, i wasn't the most expressive kid. I wasn't so keen on talking...even if i had a lot to say...but i loved to write. I would write about anything, the good and bad days, the just there days. Writing can be likened to my escape.

To know me, you would need to read me (my write ups) and I'm so glad that i get to share my thoughts and write ups with awesome like minds on this platfrom.

Cheers to the beginning of new friendships.

IMG_20150218_202510.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @poetryill upvote :)

wasn't so keen in what to say either and my mom taught me at home: love poetry for sure: you are lovely: writing is an escape and it is therapy: it can be fun and exciting: welcome: I'm Oatmeal

Nice to meet you Oatmeal

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you David

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

@poertyill, welcome to Steemit. You are a part a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

upvoted

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Welcome! You could write a little more about yourself :)

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Congratulations @poetryill, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Nice intro! I can't wait to unraveled the True you... (Winks)

Congratulations @poetryill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71