Introducing Podanrj As A Designer Junior

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

podanrj foto perkenalan diri.png

Hallo Steemians. My Name MUHAMMAD FAUZARRAHMAN. Usually called me as PODAN. I come from ACEH, precisely in North Aceh. Now I'm Staying In BANDA ACEH I'm a Student, Can be called a LEGEND STUDENT. Yes .. that's about a greeting for a student who has not earned a bachelor's degree for 7 years through education. I have known for a long time about the existence of this community. Ranging from friends of the local area with me, on the internet and other friends. Initially also want to join, but always pending and delayed. And yesterday after the arrival of a friend visiting Banda Aceh, he @rizkiavonna suddenly desire to join to grow back inside me, and finally I joined. Taraaaaa. Not only me who joined him @anzimuschokoloh also a legendary figure in the campus also joined into this community.

and. thank to my friends, Who learned about design with me. @bazla. and thank to @flyingfish93 Who gave me suggestions to join.

Ok steemians. Talking about the community, surely a container for sharing or gathering place all idea ideas from other members. From myself, I join in this community to share things about design. Ranging from logo design, wallpaper, and others. From the desire to join, I myself here wish there was a change, there is a good relationship with members from other regions and especially from members who come from INDONESIA and more precisely from the members of ACEH

To strengthen the relationship, in addition to this community, friends can also connect with me on facebook and instagram or in WA. The following links can bring friends connected with me. For friends who visit BANDA ACEH, do not hesitate to invite drink coffee together

penutup.png

Sort:  

Hi @podanrj .. Welcome to steemit, show your best work here, hopefully this distemite we can know each other, even though we are different tribe, nation and religion, but we are all brothers, if you love photography, visit my account @levinne steemit. Greetings know from me stemian origin indonesia.

Hi @podanrj, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

hi @aldul02. thank for visit. i was visit u.

Welcome to join steemit @podanrj ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

nice to meet you @podanrj i hope you to succed in your life, bring me some of logo, i need to use in my youtube channel. thanks regard :D
tomorrow tomorrow again yes !!

ok fakiyu.. tomorrow tomorrow again we meet yes. :D.
and make you some logo..

dont sleep sleep everynight because youre kalong, kalong is not sleep night, he is sleep morning and he is bang him morning ..

Welcome to steemit @podannrj., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

I just wrote a post of introduceyourself, visit this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ibel20/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-ibel20-a-new-comer-2017813t17227698z

hy @ibel20. thank u for visiting.

Welcome to steemit @podanrj .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

wow. thank @emimastura.
i was follow u.

Hi @podanrj ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @ takin88, thank you ..

I just posted a post, follow and upvote me at the link below

Https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@takin88/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-takin88-a-new-comer-pendahuluan-hi-stemians-saya-takin88-pendatanguan-hi-2017818t1853164z

Hi @podanrj ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

Nice to meet you, @podanrj :) Welcome to Steemit!

thanks bro.

welcome to STEEMIT @jakeglengin!! you will succes in STEEMIT, of cause with create the best and interested writing.!! greeting... sesama aceh saleng bantu membantu...upvote

bereh tat nyan. memang harus sama-sama terhubung.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52