Less Than 1 Month On Steemit And I Earned A Ferrari!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemers!

image.jpeg

Have a look into my garage. I joined this fantastic platform in July and my success came very quick as you can see.

Wish you great Saturday! Please upvote if this made you smile :)

Pocket Rocket

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @pocketrocket! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Look behind you. Pocket Rocket following you in a Ferrari too.

Haha brilliant! Followed you too. :)

Haha, first I thought huh how?!
I followed and upvoted, please do the same if you feel like it :)

Thanks. Will follow and upvote your interesting content too.

A new Steemian :-) hello @pocketrocket I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you from my fresh steem heart. So warm welcomes I appreciate a lot and are part of thr reason to steem some more :)

Off course I follow you too. I follow each and everyone of my followers.

Damn!! that was so catchy! lmao!

You know what they say: dream BIG;)

Okay, you got me there. Here, have an upvote! ;)

You too. And following you as next time I expect you got me there ;)

This is why I come to steemit every day! I can see you're new here so welcome to the great community of steemit. Have an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to Steemit @pocketrocket, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you for your upvote and tip(s)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pocketrocket from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65