Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks for the support. I am starting to look around the different communities and see what is out there.

Hi, Plushzilla, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks for the message. Looking forward to sharing more with the community soon...

Thank you. I am hoping to discover many interesting people here as well :)

Nice @plushzilla.... follow me I follow you an upvote.

Hello! @plushzilla Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a wonderful time here and may it bring you happiness and fulfillment! I upvoted this and just followed you, please make sure to do so as well so we can support each other. Wishing you better days ahead... :)

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @plushzilla
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

This is why I come to steemit every day! I noticed that you joined recently so welcome to the steemit platform. Have an upvote and keep on doing you!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Some cool art you're bringing to steemit, I'm sure it requires patience and dexterity.
Also welcome to thesteemengine @plushzilla

It requires a little bit of 'craziness' as well :D I love the community on thesteemengine will be on the lookout for your posts too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36