My introduction - Some guy from Sola

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

First of all, what bought me to Steemit?

The first time I heard about Steemit was on Sola. A different plattform with a similar concept. papa-pepper made a card explaing the basics. You can find it here. I can only recommend checking it out. 

Sola - platform

Who am I?

I am a student living in western Germany. I am about to graduate from high school and afterwards I would like to study aerospace engineering.  

What do I do in my spare time?

In my spare time I like to play guitar, ride my road bike and "waste" a lot of time on the internet. I am also in a scouting group and member in the DPSG. We meet every other week and go camping two times a year. It is a nice opportunity to travel and I can only recommend joining even if you are older (group leaders are always needed). Obviously I have to learn something for school too... 

I am a huge fan of cinematography and probably spend a little too much time watching movies/series. 

What am I planning to do on steemit?

I want to discover interesting posts and hope to find a better alternative to the common social media networks. 

I am still not quite sure about what I want to post here but I thought about a weekly space news series.


This introduction is rather short but I hope we get to know each other better in the future!

Sort:  

Hey Buddy :D
Welcome to Steemit plu!

If you are looking for a few followers, you should check out this page
https://steemengine.net/join?r=1087
It helps newbies get some followers!

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my student life and tips and reviews for League of Legends :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :P

Cheers from Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54