Hey Everyone I’m new here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


For A limited time Only, I will RESTEEM your post PLUS one by another author (not you).

You MUST choose ONLY ONE of your posts AND one of ANOTHER AUTHOR.

Yes I will Resteem NSFW posts too.

Both posts must be 6 days or less old, and if either has been resteemed already by me, then It is not possible to resteem that post again.

You MUST FOLLOW ME @platinum.elite

You MUST UPVOTE this post.

You MUST RESTEEM this post.

I will check the follow, upvote & resteem, so don’t try to cheat.

You then leave the URL to both posts in the COMMENTS section of this post.

I am human, not a bot, so the chosen resteems will not be instant…sorry.

After a few days, I have a different plan…you will see soon.

Enjoy your FREE RESTEEMS.

If you wish to you can leave a meaningful donation in my wallet.

Source: pixabay.com/photo/2017/06/18/09/04/questions-2414910__480.png

Sort:  

nice intro post and very helping hand. upvoted

Look who's here ^^ @Platinum.elite, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to Steemit community!
See you!

Welcome to Steem @platinum.elite. Start first by upvoting my post, resteem and follow me. Then I will do likewise. Here my latest link: https://steemit.com/religion/@veejay/revenge-is-mine

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform.

hi. welcome to steemit :-) how are you doing?

Thank you! I'm doing fine...and you?

same here. do you always post here in steemit?

I'm just very new here.

Same here. How can I help you then?

Maybe you want FREE RESTEEM (while they last) Just follow the rules.

Okay. you can resteemed mine now. Tell me later after doing it :-)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Thank you! I'm sure I will, and the same for you too.

This is a great way to help yourself and others, I will use this service when I post again. Could I just ask you to resteem 2 other authors instead of myself?
Interested to find out your new plan.
You got an upvote & resteem from me.
Steem on beyond the moon, we've all got tickets, don't lose them! Good luck to us all.

Thank you! I like long comments, and yes of course you may resteem 2 posts by other authors, what a great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51