Hello Steemit

IMG_0694.JPG
Hello steemit, this is my first post. I'm a music producer, sound designer, keyboard player and visual artist. I've been on tour for the last year with the amazing band LITZ, however complications from lymes has forced me off the road while i try to fix up my health. Thought i would use this time to focus more on my artworks and sound design. I'll be sharing insights and my knowledge on sound design, music production and what it takes to make it as a band on the road as well as my experiments with AI and neural networks in the realms of art (pic related)

Sort:  

Oh, another music enthusiast in this amazing platform, welcome and looking forward to checking your next blog. =)

Welcome to Steemit!! Hope all has been well. That set you played at the warehouse was killer! Stoked to hear more and didn't know you were into visual art as well, but I dig it.

Thanks that warehouse party was a great night. Can’t wait to do it again soon.

thanks, seems like this is a much better approach to social media than other platforms.

Welcome to steemit. Sorry to hear about the lymes issues. I've never experienced it but have read many stories of the troubles that condition can bring. I wish you well in getting better. Also, check out DTube sometime. It's the steemit video platform. Pretty nice option to produce content :)

thanks, i just discovered DSound and I'm starting to upload some work as we speak.

thanks for having me

Fellow studio head here..
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Welcome @plaeground, hope you'll have a creative and enjoyable time here while you're healing (and beyond).

thanks, im going to do some writing on the campo treatment i am undertaking next month. stay tuned!

You have come to the right place with all your interesting qualities, you will have a great time. Enjoy

thank you, i'm having a great time already!

Welcome to the steemit . Regards @muneeb3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67