You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Ah ha! Shopping!! My Favourite!!!
I can't go out and shop freely, so this will be the best option for me to shop at home while baby is sleeping!!
I do online shopping a lot at other platforms, wonder how it's going on here in steemit.
Waiting for your update eagerly!!!

Sort:  

Thanks!
We are eager to know which items the steemain wants.
Hope to make a suggestion in the further survey.

I want something that is useful and in Creative design.

I suggest you be more careful of providing family information, specially since you speak about a baby. These people have started off on Steemit in exactly the same scam manner other newbies use who think they already know better how to scam their way into some big money.

They are going to give 100Steem? From where? All they have is some SP which has been 'lent' to them (delegated) and they have no steem or SB, so they cannot pay anyone anything.

I suggest you use the companies you trust, not these people who suddenly jump out of nowhere with big but empty promises.

Thank you for your kind reminder! Although this is a question to us, I still feel that you are doing the right thing.

We have stopped those incorrect promotion methods.

I believe you have a lot of tools to check that the sp of this account comes to @steemscan.

@steemscan is another of our projects that are not online yet. These two accounts temporarily have the same avatar.
Furthermore, this project was launched first,so we took the SP for this account.

Take note ~~ thanks for prompt response.

I promise the @steemexpress and @steemscan belong to the same team!

Please believe to power up more than 1000 sp is more trustable than to hold 100 STEEM!

Alright... will share the real case if I got the prize from you, and announced as testimony for you.
😂😂😂

Ah thank you so much for your reminder!!
I will be more careful and learn to check further in future.
Is my bad that didn't question. 🙈Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45