You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up Steemit!!!

Nice to meet you, but there's just this one thing I don't understand... You're new, yet you put "steemmonsters" in your tags. Why is this? If you learnt about this platform through steemmonsters, I'd love to know to more about that!

The other part of this, though, is that we here are steemit like to keep things categorized and this content seems fairly unrelated to steemmonsters. Therefore, it'd be nice if you could use only the relevant tags. Thank you!

Sort:  

I'm so sorry.
Newcomers like us have a little bit of a mistake.
And thanks for giving us the mistake.
I am resolving right now

Doesn't matter, but I'm just curious... Why did you tag SteemMonsters? It's not something one would randomly come up with...

I saw this tag's post and every post was so different and also looking good ...
But I do not know what I think...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75