Engineer to decode technology for you

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hola!!!

My name is Piyush Gupta and I am here to decode engineering and technology for you. I am 25 years of age and have lived in different parts of the world for various pursuits of my life. I have experienced the religions of India (Namaste), politeness of Japan (Konnichiwa) and western thinking of America (Hey there). My life has been full of experiences and learning, and I am all set to share it with you all via Steemit.

4.jpg

As you might have already guessed, I am an engineer by profession and currently doing my Phd. in America. I spend most of my time working on engineering challenges and Steemit has been a great resource to get me started on many new topics. Now its time for me to remove my reading glasses and start typing to give back to the community.

3.jpg

All my goals in life revolves around learning. I am a learner who tries to learn and experience something new every single day (getting started to blogging today :p). My hobbies include learning about robotics and automotive engineering, trading stocks and crypto-currencies, travelling the world, and experiencing adventure sports. I am sure I have a lot to share with you all. I plan to write about topics such as Autonomous Driving (Perception, Localization, Controls), Robotics, Reinforcement Learning etc. which I am sure many of you want to learn but might find it difficult to get started. No worries, I am here to decode it all for you. I might also write about my experiences, trading tips, life hacks and anything new that I might learn in the future. Looking forward to learn with you all and let's demystify it all.

Until next time, Hasta la Vista. Make sure to follow and vote.

Sort:  

welcome my friend
i hope you can success at the platform. it is the best platform for sharing information and photo,... . thanks

Thanks mate. I look forward to sharing lots of information in coming weeks and months.

Cool... Welcome

Hey @piyushgupta221. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Hi there, piyushgupta221, you're welcome. Keep it up and enjoy it.


Welcome to Steem @piyushgupta221.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @piyushgupta221!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Sophisticated individuals they say is nothing but the good type to make friends with, you’re welcome to this platform of endless learning by various individuals with different intellects , skills and broad in knowledge.

Your contributions would highly be appreciated. Welcome new friend, enjoy the platform, make new friends , connect with people through commenting on their post, join communities especially those with yours interests and you shall be but successful on the platform.

Thanks mate. Feel free to check out my first post on Autonomous driving if that is of interest to you.

Most Welcome Here! I hope you will enjoy this journey . @razatsaini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66