You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CHALLENGER APPROACHING!

I'm a huge Dragon Age and Mass Effect fan, so I'll be sure to check your content out. I'm a Star Wars fan as well, but I haven't played SWTOR since it was subscription based.

I'll definitely check out the #Freewrite community. I used to write short stories, so I might try my hand at it again.

I have a Youtube account, but it is currently empty. I plan to upload my video content there after the #DTube audience has had a chance to digest it. I have a twitch as well, but will be primarily streaming on #DLive to help promote the platform.

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_5rhux_jfXGsH2USs-fw_w
Twitch:

Thank you for the welcome. I am already enjoying the community.

Sort:  

Awesome!

SWTOR can now be played for free also, but a lot of fun features aren't available. I'm a non-recurring sub, I take breaks from it, and then play super intense lol

DarthShadie is now Subscribed to you on YouTube :) That's me, and on Twitch too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49