Hi, this is my introduction post

Hi, I am Ioan Decean from Romania, people know me online as Pixaroma (its a combination between pixel and aroma).
I am a graphic designer and Photographer.
I like to design, mandalas, seamless patterns, illustrations, vectors, logo design, icons, cartoon characters, etc.

Now I am working on a set of vector mandalas. I use Photoshop for sketching then Illustrator to make it vector

Black Mandalas


Sometimes I color them with flat colors or gradients

I also play with fractals using software like mandelbulb 3d or chaotica




Then of course, photography :) I have Nikon D3300 and 2 lenses, 18-200 and 35mm F1.8G
And I use Photoshop and Lightroom for editing
I like to take photos of Landscape, Architecture, Food Photography, Products



This is me :D jumping



Food


I also do Mockups in different programs, like cinema4d for modeling, keyshot for rendering and photoshop for final PSD and smartobjects

This is my mascot :D

Are you passionate about design or photography? :)

Sort:  

Hello there @pixaroma!

Welcome aboard the Steemit Community!

And to answer your question, YES I am as passionate to design and photography. I see that you are into Mandalas, just wonderful!!! I have several books on it, well you know to relieve a few stress away.

Guess what, Im also into photography! I am looking forward to seeing some of your shots.

Steemit is the right venue for you my friend. I hope you find it lovely here as you build and make a name for yourself. I know you'd be great!

Anyway, I highly recommend that you download one of the most convenient and friendliest mobile app, which is @partiko! It will make your steemit journey a breeze. Id be happy to answer some of your queries if you have.

Here's the link:

https://partiko.app/referral/maquemali

Good luck and have a blast! ❤

-maquemali

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I am glad to be here :)

You are most welcome.. enjoy every bit! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Tripping designs! Welcome to STEEM IT buddy!


Welcome to Steemit @pixaroma!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

thank you very much

Fabulous introductory post, @pixaroma! :-D And yes, I love photography and design - though my passions are primarily painting, writing and speaking, first <3

Hello and welcome to Steemit Decean,
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore or read this blog https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote Thats helpfull too.
Next to Steemify I use Appics to post.
You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!
Or visit the @heyhaveyamet account( a coop with @xcountytravelers ) where we highlight newcomers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead! Let me know if you have questions,

Love from the Netherlands
Britt

Thank you :)

You are very welcome and good luck steeming

Welcome to steemit, a nice introduction with nice photographs, I like most of the photos

Thanks, I try to learn more about photography

Welcome to Steem! What wonderful artwork, thanks so much for sharing it. We have many people that love to do coloring of the mandalas as well so I am sure there will be interest in your artwork. I enjoy doing the photography part sometimes, but my husband @scottf is more into than I am. Thanks for sharing it all with us.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

Welcome to Steemit ! You take such beautiful photographs ! The colours are very rich and vibrant and the compositions are wonderful <3 !!!

I love your mandalas and digital works, also :) They are very pretty~

I hope you will have a lot of success here on Steemit, you seem very talented so I'm sure there will be a lot of people that would appreciate your blog :)

Welcome to Steemit, I will be following you and upvote you whenever I'm online and you post!

https://partiko.app/referral/andresurrego

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42