# Introduceyourself

IMG_20171030_154242.jpg
*yes I'm happy to be a steemian *

Great steemians! I'm 3weeks plus in steemit, I joined steemit on 5th of October, 2017 and have been cruising around the steemit environment to be acquainted with its features. Now it's time for me to officially introduce myself.

My name is Pius Rita I am from Anambra state, Nigeria. My family members call me mummy's pet because am the last child of my parents. Gentle is my nickname, hahaaa.. yeah my friends gave me the name, I don't know why may be it's because am queit in in nature but not stupid in action. Am a fresh university graduate so am a Bsc.holder in business administration. Am fair in complexion with a damsel look, smile a lot, single and average in height.

IMG_20170316_124524.jpg

My profession
Currently am into baking of cake, mince pies of all kinds, bread, snacks, cosmetology production like shampoo, conditioner,hair cream, organic body oil and cream, dish wash, toilet wash etc., craft like bag and shoe making.

![IMG-20170922-WA0000.jpg] () 20170421_153501.jpg

FB_IMG_15094867424521794.jpg FB_IMG_1507374647744.jpg FB_IMG_1507374446071.jpg

My Likes and Dislikes
As a person l love being honest, in fact integrity is my watch word, I believe so much in my self esteem and love being independent. Putting smiles on faces of people around me, especially kids, yes!! I love kids it gives me joy seeing them cluster around me any time am around.
Sport: l like basketball game, wrestling, athletics but football is my favorite. I am a Manchester United and Real Madrid fan.
Hobbies: like listening to music, reading motivational books and novels.

**My Stay in Steemit **
"I knew steemit through @euronation newbie recruitment scheme founded by @eurogee, @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu, @bob-elr, @drigweeu, @dray91eu @edith4angelseu @jeaniepearl and @adore-eu."
Steemit is a very wonderful community. I love steemit because it's very educating, motivating, inspiring, informing and enriching it's users. It's only social media that I have joined that appreciate its users and add value to their lives both financially, economically and otherwise. To mention but a few.

Adding Value to Steemit
Yeah, I can't only think of what to gain from steemit without thinking of what value to add to it, I ve started spreading the good news about steemit to my peer - peer friends , facebook and whatsapp friends.
Also I will base my write ups in the areas of education, health, relationship, motivational write ups, art and culture, and religion.
Generally I will make sure that all my posts are very relevant and essential to the growth of this great community.

Conclusively,
I can't drop my pen without showing appreciateion to my wonderful friends whom have been there for me guiding and assisting and tutoring me and making me to be acquainted with steemit and it's features.
My special thanks goes to beloved @jeaniepearl FB_IMG_15094952321575610.jpgmy sister from another mother, thank you so much for your love and devotion towards me. You are such an inspiration and motivation to me, I lack words describe how much appreciate you.
Also to you:
@smyle (Oga boss)and @Tony-duke my amiable and able coaches I salute you, indeed you are wonderful, you have impacted a lot on me, @amec and, @ewuso I see you, @eurogee, @Samstickkz, @sweetestglo-eu, @bob-elr, @drigweeu, @dray91eu, @bollutech, @edith4angelseu and @adore-eu. I thank you guys for your time and directions and to all the honourable members of @euronation steemit. com and @steembees you guys are wonderful. I won't forget to mention my international friends @outerground, @markjason, @tamara, & @fr3world, l love your friendship, thank you all and remain blessed.

I'm grateful to be a steemian! I'm happy to be a steemian!.

Sort:  

Hey @piusrita! Welcome to steemit community! Good luck and steem on!

Tnk u bro

You are welcome to steemit rita....i hope you have a very nice time

Hello and welcome to Steemit.

I, appreciate, tnk u

You are welcome to the STEEM FAMILY, STEEM ON

Aw! Tnk u, am grateful..

Welcome @piusrita

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

I know you to be a person, full of excitement. You will do well here.

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Welcome to the community!

Great post keep up the good work also if you want you can follow me and comment on my post so that you can receive more up votes from me.

Tnx a lot for visiting my blog.

Tnx a lot I appreciate you

Welcome to the club piusrita. Here some guide to get you started - TIPS in FORMATTING and STYLING your POST on STEEMIT. @sandalphon.

Tnx for sharing this information, I'm so grateful.

Hello @piusrita
I am so happy you are here on steemit and I know for sure that your ride here will be a success. So keep steeming and being the best that you can be.
@edith4angelseu

I'm so happy, tnk u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91