Hello everyone. Iʼm from Thailand.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, my name is Nikanan Panita. You can call me Mild. Iʼm 20 years old. Iʼm a good person, but Iʼm a shy person. I like to smile to other people, because I canʼt speak well. I donʼt know what to talk about with them. I like to listen. Many people told me “Youʼre a good listener”. When they tell me something, I stop everything and listen to them because they tell a lot of information that I didn't know before it is very funny and very exciting for me. Some like to share their feelings with me such as when they feel bad, love or anything. It's not bad for me. It helps me to teat them right and make them happy. I hope you will now know me more.IMG_20180829_122744.png IMG_20180829_123127.pngIMG_20180829_123057.pngIMG_20180829_123204.pngIMG_20180829_123148.pngIMG_20180829_123223.png

Sort:  

Hej pinkivz

Hello @pinkivz. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit @pinkivz :)

Thank you 😊

Welcome to Steemit pinkivz. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you😊

Hey pinkivz! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Thank you 😊

Hello Mild! Welcome to this great community. One question though, How can you assess yourself how good you are!!

By the way, hope that you will love this community and will stay for long time.


If you are a health enthusiast or a medical personal or want some advice from health experts, you will definitely trust @air-clinic. They have introduced Aircoin which is a SMT (smart media token). 1 million airdrop are the way. Go hereand be part of it.

Thank you 😊

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you.

Welcome to Steem, @pinkivz!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3156 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😊

Hi, @pinkivz, and welcome to Steemit. Great photos! You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very nice and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon. I'll be following you from now on. If you want to read about good food, travelling, games and cryptocurrencies, feel welcome to follow me. Good luck with Steemit!

Thank you 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58192.51
ETH 2295.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50