Hello Steemit !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

020920171450570873802_2-41.jpg
Hi! I’m a little late for this post, but I want to keep it on my profile. I live in Turkey’s most populous city: İstanbul. It's quite tiring to be crowded. But that's the fun part, of course. I’m studying Sociology at Mimar Sinan Fine Arts University. I love the sound of the crowd of the city. But the more I'm intrigued by the picture of the city... Yes, visuals are very important to me. This makes sense with my thoughts. So what I'm seeing, take a photos or I paint it. Find for new meanings in contexts through someone else's eyes and I write it a post in a certain rhythm. I want to explore new things. I want to produce. That’s why I’m here!

Moreover, I want to spread Steemit in Turkey.

Hopefully we'll have a good time!

Hey! Bu yazı için biraz geciktim fakat yine de profilimde kalmalı. Ben Türkiye’nin en kalabalık şehri olan İstanbul’da yaşıyorum. Kalabalık olması bir hayli yorucu, kaçış gerekiyor bazı vakitler. Mimar Sinan Güzel Sanatlar Üniversite’sinde Sosyoloji öğrencisiyim. Şehrin kalabalığının sesinden çok resmi ile ilgileniyorum… Görsellik benim için çok önemli. Düşüncelerim bununla anlam kazanıyor. Bu yüzden gördüğüm şeyleri ya fotoğraflar ya da resmederim. Başkasının gözünden bakılmış çerçevelerde yeni anlamlar ararım, bunları da belirli bir ritimde yazıya dökerim. Yeni şeyler keşfetmek istiyorum, yaratıcı içerikler fark etmek ve üretmek için buradayım. Üstelik Türkiye’de de Steemit’in yayılması taraftarıyım.

Umarım güzel vakit geçiririz! Tekrar görüşmek üzere...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit how are you? I wish you all the best here and more power to you. =)

Aw, thanks a lot for your good wishes! Hopefully I can keep better... :)

welcome pinkie,,,, and good luck

Hoş geldiniz..

teşekkür ederim:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pinkie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@pinkie Welcome to Steemit, hope to share stories and information about where you live

yeah, I'll share. thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97