Brazilian, 17 years old, Libertarian, Lover of poetry and books.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

My name is Paulo, and my life is ordinary, I'm a pacate person with nothing special but my self-proud. Sometimes I'm sort of arrogant, but I don't care about opinions about me.

A crypto enthusiast

Crypto has guided my way into the libertarian ideology, which made me even more certain about that. Crypto make me really believe in the market as the provider of solutions.

Live in Brazil is bad

Brazil has a large territory, a large population and isn't devasted by natural disasters or vulcanos, even so still a third world country. The reason is: bad government. The taxes in Brazil are very high and the state is so fucking inneficient and corrupt, which make us all poorer.
Brazil also has a statist common sense, the profit and entrepreneurship not so rarely are seen as evil thing. Some people want a state even bigger, BIGGER. Wtf, we are not even allowed to carry guns.

An aspirant to poet

As you see, english is not my native language, and it's actually quite poor, but for someone who never had english lessons I do well. I see portuguese as the prettiest language in the world, poetry declamed in portuguese is insanely beautiful.
Sometimes I write some poetry, I have created a blog to post them, but it seems no one is interested on them. I like the way steemit works and it can actually work for me to accomplish my wishes.

I'm fucked up

My personality is contraditory, I'm impulsive and racional. Recently I've been very depressed all time and felt sleep as fuck, maybe because it's my last year in the high school and techinical class, I'm overload. My tastes are bizarre for some, but I like me the way I'm are and will like the way I wil become.

It's all folks

I don't have much to talk about me but if you liked it, check out my other posts, you can know me better.

Some poetry:

https://steemit.com/writing/@pigatto/peregrine
https://steemit.com/photography/@pigatto/5tmgyb-the-beauty-of-change

Some dissertations:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@pigatto/4mmp9m-steemit-and-the-majesty-of-humankind
https://steemit.com/videogames/@pigatto/fkswj-3-games-that-you-haven-t-heard-about-but-actually-are-masterpieces

Sort:  

Awesome to have you onboard!

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41