Peregrine

in #writing8 years ago

Peregrin

Where are you peregrin?
In the innermost are clamouring for you,
Your ephemeral visits,
Scarce, just like diamonds.

In the void you leave, I think:
Maybe you will abandon me forever.
All time you leave,
I try to forget your face,
Fearing never see you again.

Your visits, when I have it,
Are like a lonely thunder,
Lost in the middle of a storm,
So quick, so piddling,
Ecstasy mingled with dubiety.

And when the void, with brutality.
Punch my face again,
Rid me from the deformity provoked by you,
I have the certitude that you will be late in the next visit.
And the anguish kiss me luxuriously.

Sorry if there's any mistakes, my english is not so good. Corrections will always be welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40