Hello Steemit! Yeah ! My first poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello all steemians! My name is Phuong Thao. I am 29 years old and I am from Ha Noi. My friend told me about Steemit one week ago and I was excited cannot wait to join. It took me 2 days to get account approval and now I’m here.

I’m working in the banking industry and I feel that block chain technology will disrupt the banking world and I would love to learn more about it.


I was born and grew up in a small fisherman village in the north of Vietnam

1..jpg


Here’s my photo when I was 4 years old :)

2.png


And now...

3.png


I’ll share my posts related to Vietnamese foods and culture. Follow me and learn about Vietnamese hidden charms.
If any of that interests you, then please follow me @Phuong.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @phuong! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great project. Thank you for your support

Thanks, followed you

Welcome to Steem @phuong I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I took the liberty of giving you a Follow and an UpVote to help get you started :) You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@HarryHoudinei

Here's a quick snippet of the content I put out:

It's amazing

@haiduong , it's beautiful. Thanks

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Hello Phuong Thao! Welcome to steemit...Me, i'm from Quebec, Canada, i'll be following to learn more about the Vietnamese culture :)

Thanks, followed you :) . Can you speak French? I'm start learning French.

Yes I speak french, oui je parle français. It's my main language :)

Hello @phuong! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thanks :)

Welcome to steem it, I hope you enjoy your time here! <3

Thanks :)

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52