Hello everyonesteemCreated with Sketch.

I am new to steemit and learning a lot. My name is Shawn and I am a father of two boys. I love to travel and take videos and pictures of everything. I have been to Hawaii two times, Florida a few times, Galveston and Corpus, Montana, Washington D.C., and several places in Mexico.

Sort:  

Look who's here ^^ Photoslideshow, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit, @photoslideshow. Have fun Shawn.

Welcome to steemit! ^.^

Hi Shawn... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Interesting read! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I wanted to make this post. One upvote for you and I hope to read more from you in the future!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46