Let Me Introduce my self

foto 1.jpeg

Hallo my friends!
Let me introduce my self..
My name Miko, 25 years old and still single xoxo

first time i know steemit from facebook.
I'm so happy can join this new social media and want to learn more about steemit.
My hobby is photography. Almost in every time i took some photos from my cellular phone.
So.. my be i will much posting about photography.

I hope i can learn more and could support each other.

thank you for your attention ...

Sort:  

welcome @photoaddict. Nice to meet you!

Hello, @Photoaddict, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

hallo @rightuppercorner thank you so much! lets we make a friend

Welcome to Steem @photoaddict I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

thanks @manofmiracles lets we support each others

Hey Miko, Welcome to the steemit community. I'd be looking forward to your posts!!

This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

thanks ma bro @kingbach..
lets we support each others

Great post! You have a fresh account so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. You get an upvote and bring on the next one!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

thanks @kromosoom for your comment
lets we support each others

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks @trogdor
lets we support each other

Welcome to steemit!

A new Steemian :-) hello @photoaddict I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47