Introduction Myself

Introduce me.!!!
Hi I'm Pho [email protected] was born in Mogok, in 1994.I think it is one of the most beautiful and peaceful city in the world.image credit from google image. imageDo you know ruby?It the largest ruby in the world.
I want to invite all steemit fri and welcome. imageChan Thar Gyi Pagoda. imagereal golden Pagoda from Chan Thar Gyi Pagoda.

There are many famous Pagodas ,you can tour ruby mines and buy various minerals. image
What are you doing?
I'm peasan and ruby miner.
Do you enjoy in you work.
Yes,I'm happy on my jobs beacause
it is the best the for me.
And your family?
Dad,Mom and three younger sister.
hobby hobby? ?
I think with like you.
Yes, i like football .
Reading and Listening music.
Favourite food?
Chinese food and hot food.
Thank you
,support and follow all steemit fri.
May GOD Bless You.
Writing by @phokhwar(SMT-46)

Sort:  

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


thank you fri

Welcome to Steemit phokhwar. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thank a lot bro

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52