You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemit I am a concept artist, a painter and more. Former Head designer of Fresh Design studios. A pro painter since the age of 16.

austerity is biting hard for many of us here in the UK I can't imagine how tough it is in greece at the moment, I hope you are soon doing what you so clearly love full time.

Sort:  

I have saved the arranged amount of SD's for that order I have made of you on our chat. whenever you are ready I would love to check it out on one of your future posts.

My friend birthday is in 3-4 months so take your time. Also keep doing those sketches, I love them.

fantastic, I have picked out a lovely soft yarn that is tough enough to be easily washed for it, and will be placing the yarn order over the weekend. With your friend being here I wont post updates as I wouldn't want to spoil the surprise for her.
I'm having a pretty hectic day so please send me a message in chat this evening reminding me to send you pictures of the design for approval.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44