Re- introduction of myself

Hello Steemians, How y'all doing? I have actually introduced myself twice but seems y'all didn't noticed.
My name is Phoenix Daniels, i'm in my mid-twenties.
there are some things you really need to know about me. I was first introduced to steemit by my brother @jotmax. Though i found it difficult from the instance to study the schematics here. But now i really understand everything here pretty well.

Things to know about ME.

  • I'm a Gadget freak
  • I'm a Pencil artist.
  • I'm also a Pen artist.
  • I'm a Sound engineer.
  • I'm a Music Producer.
  • I'm a POP music artist.
  • I'm a Livestock Farmer (Fishing to be precise).
  • I'm a Photographer.
  • I'm a Cinematographer (Music Videos).

AM JUST FULL OF ART - I do anything related to art.

Here's one of the things i do: A pen Sketching of a model.
Model name: Modelina Kitten.
Medium: Rotary Pen on A4 paper.
Assisted View: Laptop.

21686358_1173967409402979_2455365339369753432_n.jpg

I hope y'all enjoy the view. I promise to post my works here on steemit, as i unfold my talent to y'all.
THANKS FOR READING.

Sort:  

Hi there welcome to steemit @phoenixclone the sketch that you are making looks awesome by the way. Keep it up and I just upvoted this post, good luck! =)

Share your art with us!!!

thanks...I will


Welcome to Steem @phoenixclone.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great community for artists, and I've seen a lot of amazing work posted, so I think you'll enjoy it and do well here. Happy Steeming!

thanks...i'll work on that ASAP

Welcome to Steemit phoenixclone. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Congratulations @phoenixclone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40