Introduction

Hello steemians, I'm very happy to be in the steemophere, i've been trying to register since yesterday morning when my friend couldnt stop talking about this 'community' that pays a lot for a post, she was like 'free facebook come steemit, how much facebook don pay you' as an active member of the zuckerville i decided to give steemit a try(lol) and here i am. I just got approved and I'm so excited2017-10-07-21-50-22-011-01.jpeg

My name is phiyah and i own a style and life blog, I'm here for fun as well as the cash so let's have all the fun and money we can.
I can assure you I'm very cute too, see picture to confirm😉

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!!!

Thank you dear

Salam kenal dari indonesia.@zakariya

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thanks, going the check the video like💃💃💃💃

Nice one sweetie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55