You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Ended Up Studying In South Africa

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Inspiring story! Glad you're happy now despite of the difficulties you had at the beginning. I believe, everything happens for a reason anyways. I'm really looking forward to your next posts about Cape Town and South Africa, you inspired me to visit it some time, it looks gorgeous! :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your feedback :) I also believe that something bad happens to prevent something worse from happening.

I am so glad I inspired you. Please let me know if you decide to visit and if you have any questions :)

I like the way you said this, it feels so true and calming :)

Thanks for the offer, I will come back to that if I find an opportunity to go there.

Greetings! ૐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33