Hi, My Name is Phillip Lanos

IMG_2804.JPG

Off the cuff, I'd like to say that i'm especially new to Crypto as a whole

I learned how to take my 10+ years of audio engineering, musical composition, and acting training and merge it with my insatiable need for self-improvement via books, classes and work experience as a digital marketer and copywriter.

I walked away from a 7 figure salary and placed a bet on myself and so far this has made all the difference in my life -- from friends to lifestyle. Colleagues and experiences.

Now I get to work with Entrepreneurs every day who are all leading by example and have so much to offer and teach because I was fortunate to meet a mentor that set me on a clear path.

These days I work in Los Angeles, CA as a Podcast producer and have myself worked many people I consider successful--Cal Fussman, Frank Sesno, Joe Pulizzi, Rand Fishkin David Kadavy.

I'd be happy to meet with you if you're located in New York, NY.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Thank you! :) I appreciate you taking the time to reach out and get in touch, Adimulyadi! :D

welcome bro best wishes keep in touch

Hussnain, thanks bro -- let's hope I can stick to this platform in style!

determination, motivation and focus need hr

Welcome to Steem @philliplanos. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Kanasite -- Thanks for reaching out. What kind of content do you plan to contribute? :) I'd love to learn.


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. [ Christmas Bonus- $1 Value upvote ]

Send 3 SBD with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. [ Christmas Bonus- $1 Value upvote ]

Send 5 SBD with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. [ Christmas Bonus- $2 Value upvote ]

Send 6 SBD with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. [ Christmas Bonus- $3 Value upvote ]

Send 10 SBD with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. [ Christmas Bonus- $4 Value upvote ]

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Welcome to steemit :)

Emily L, thank you -- Looking forward to learning more about how this place operates.

Welcome! We love podcasts, will definitely check yours out!

Hey Now! That's something I loved hearing. Thanks!

Welcome mate :)

Appreciate the warm welcome!

Welcome! Sounds like you'll do well here. I'm a singer-songwriter in case you are interested in checking out my videos? :). All the best! xx, Kay

Kay, i'll check your stuff out! :)

Awesome! Hope you love it here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48