Head Up 👆

IMG_20180531_075557.jpg

Hi there!
Cancer girl is back!
I just want to introduce my self again because it is now my third life.
My name is Pearlyn Joy Dejillo, 22 years old know as "a bone cancer girl ".
I missed being with you here guys! It's been a long time since I used this account. But I checked it last day and I saw it's still working, without me, my sister posted here with the help of my best friend.
I just wanna share to you that I'm so thankful and lucky to have this third chance to live. I admitted that sometimes I just wanted to give up my life because of to much pain that I can't control.
As my new beginning, I can't forget all of your help. Thank you for always asking about my condition, you're there when I need help. Thank you also for all of the prayers.
Again, thank you all especially to:
@custone
@leeart
@nomadicsoul
@msswaggerfuck
You're always monitoring my condition.

Sort:  

Hello, philippinessteem! Wish you an awesome journey here in this wonderful community :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @philippinessteem!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : 2.16 : Resteem indicators.

Welcome back to the community! I'm glad you survived cancer. Just be strong and live healthy! Have a nice day kabayan..☺️☺️

Salamat! With the help of my older sister, we undergo bone marrow transplant.😀

forward with strength and faith, 7 years ago my mother lost the battle against cancer you will be in my prayers and I hope you do not give up

Sad to hear that @pedroelec? What stage you found out that she has cancer?

Uwi kana dito, miss kana namin. 😩

Uuwi na po. 😜😉 been missing you.

It's great to see again and doing well. Keep that positive vibe alive. I cannot imagine how tough it is but your strength and will to live is infectious. Keep steeming on :D

Maraming Salamat @leeart 😊😇
Nakakatuwa lang isipin na may tao pa palang kagaya mo, at salamat at nakilala kita rito. God bless sir!

I cannot even begin or pretend to understand the kind of pain you have been through. I have seen what cancer can do to a person, not specifically bone cancer and I know it's a hard battle that takes its toll on you. Keep your head up and hang in there, being three times lucky someone surely is looking out for you.

I hope you get to live a fufilling life this time around free from pain and suffering, you deserve it.

Bone cancer is the most painful cancer. You can stand, you can't move your body, and sometimes it's hard to talk. I'm very lucky to have this third chance.
Thank you @beggars. When I discovered that I have bone cancer, I thought, second life is my last chance, but here am I now.. 😀
Thanks God!

I am glad you're still here and still positive. If there is anything I can help with, please feel free to reach out to me at any time and I'll do what I can.

How kind of you @beggars. I followed you now, your presence is enough sir.
I'm your follower now.

You are cute and I love to eat raw garlic for cancer.

Welcome to Steemit. Take your time to explore this great platform and make new friends.

To make your steemit journey an easy one.
Join us at SteemJet community where we teach about Steem and cryptocurrency at large.
Follow- @steemjet
@dimimp

Join on discord - https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

You're so brave to admit to wanting to give up sometimes. But you're so loved and would be missed! I'm so happy you have a third chance and that you have such a loving supportive family.

That's such a great thing about the Philippines. I wish we had close families like you do. I hope it is a little more pain-free now this third time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33