You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New On Steemit

Steemit was looking for you.I had a nice time reading your post.I am also part of Vostok army of Discord.This is why your face looks so familiar to me.

It is good that you are not ordinary,you are just what you are.I like people who are honest and never feel ashamed to represent themselves no matter people like it or not.

Have good time.People will love to read you blogs.It is because in Steemit,we like to hear true story and love to read about true emotion.See you in discord,I will be looking for you in there.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your encouragement. I'm a little lost at the moment, trying to post. I do hope to be more active here in the future. Also, waiting for a new computer to make this experience more tolerable and stable. Thanks for enjoying my uniqueness. It really makes me feel open to wanting to share some things I might otherwise keep to myself. I hope many will learn and grow from my experiences and knowledge in the field of mental health. Blessings to you and yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76