You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldmoney joins Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @goldmoney-inc, looking forward to your content and information, and hoping for some exclusive gold cube giveaways. But my real question now is who's @goldmatters? I kinda thought he was the guy in charge around there? He's so awesome and fun. Now I don't understand, Is he just some guy that really really likes goldmoney?

Sort:  

Hey @phelimint!! I’m excited for the new silver round this year! As it says in my profile I am a consultant for Goldmoney :). I definitely do not run things but I do my best to spread the word and I am very passionate about my job. I was a a huge advocate for Goldmoney long before I officially came on with them. It has been a labor of love . Thanks for all your support!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91